Vixen Outback

Get to Know ME!

Hey everyone! My name is Sierra. I am currently 23 years old. I graduated with my Bachelor's from Pepperdine Graziadio School of Business in August of 2023, and in August of 2024, I will graduate with my MBA! I created VixenOutback to document my adventures and create a community of like-minded people.

My Hobbies outside of Offroading and Camping!






Nerd Stuff


New Activities!

How did my love for Offroading/Camping Start?

My dad inspired my love for offroading, and my mom inspired my love for camping! My dad has many different offroad cars, but my favorite is his 1976 Ford Bronco!! I used to ride shotgun during the many Bronco bash events, and from there, my love grew. Growing up, my mom always took us camping. I loved roasting smores by the fire and seeing the stars at night! Camping is still one of my favorite activities to this day.


I am very passionate about life! I love to travel and enjoy my life to its fullest. That slice of pizza and glass of wine only hurts if you let it... ;)

My Fiancé

My fiancé and I got engaged on 4/19/2024 in the Dolomites in Italy! We have been together for 5 years and share many interests, such as nature, travel, offroading, and camping.


I hold true to my values even when challenged! I will always stand up for what I believe in and what I think is right.

Let's Create a Community!

I am excited to continue creating a community and hope to meet more girls who are link-minded and fun! Thank you for following along with my journey. :)